Contact Us

 

 UD Center for Disabilities Studies
ACCESS Project – deaccessproject@udel.edu
Esley Newton
Program Manager
enewton@udel.edu
 (302) 831-0859
Debby Boyer
School Age Services Director
dboyer@udel.edu
(302) 831-3503
Amy Brown
Instructional Coach
brownamy@udel.edu
(302) 831-6613
Megan Conway
Instructional Coach
mconway@udel.edu
(302) 831-2028
Lindsey Ferrero
Instructional Coach
(302) 831-7549
Judi MacBride
Training Coordinator & Family Liaison
judim@udel.edu
(302) 831-3707
Erin Konrad
Research Specialist
ekonrad@udel.edu
(302) 831-6608
Amanda Shoenfelt
Graduate Assistant
ashoenf@udel.edu
(302) 831-1052

Delaware Department of Education
Susan Veenema
SPEACS Project Manager susan.veenema@doe.k12.de.us
(302) 735-4210
  • -
  • +